Posted in Product Reviews

Jovees Mini Fruit Facial Kit- Review

Hi Friends, 

I have been travelling around a lot lately which I’m sure you can see, with the decrease in my activity on WordPress! It was a very tiring trip and when I got back home, all I needed was a whole day of sleep and some spa time. Unfortunately, both weren’t possible, what with my darling baby around! 😝

So anyway, I did get some time to get to a facial at home. 

*Enter* Jovees Mini Fruit Facial Kit! 


This face pack is for skin rejuvenation as it says so on the pack. Nourishes and revitalizes skin with treatment inspired by the restorative fruits and plants. 


The pack consists 5 tubes- Face Wash, Face Scrub, Face Massage crΓ¨me, Face Mask and Rejuvenating Face cream- it’s to be used in the same order. Each of this product is made of natural fruits and plant ingredients best suited for that purpose. 

  • Cleanser- Citrus and Blackberry concentrate 
  • Scrub- Honey and Almond 
  • Massage cream- Papaya and Pineapple 
  • Face pack – Apple and Avocado 
  • Rejuvenating cream- Tea Tree and Witch hazel 

So my Review: 

It is a really good pack with value for money too. 

Each and every product was completely up to mark. Especially the scrub was so rich and so creamy. I simply loved the aroma of the products and gets the job done marvelously. My skin felt more fresh and glowing after the complete regime. 

I got this pack from Health & Glow on the promotional offer of Buy 1 Get 1. The kit as such retails for just 175/- Rs. 

Kani’s View- It is a steal you guys. I can’t see any reason why you shouldn’t give it a try. 

Author:

Passion- Writing and Reading Interests- Beauty, books, movies, FOOD! Combine the both together and you get the most smashing Blog ever!!! :) Love......... Kani..........

Leave a Reply

