Posted in Confessions Sunday, My Ramblings!

Confessions Sunday #10- The Final List

Hi Guys, 

Another Sunday and another confession time but I must say, this is gonna be the last post on this series guys. It’s just not fun anymore! So, I thought this time, I will do this list of my likes and favorites and stuff! 

Interested? Intrigued? Read on-

My favorites:

  1. Favourite movie (Hollywood)– Harry Potter series! 
  2. Favourite movie (Indian)– Queen 
  3. Favourite Musician– A.R. Rehman
  4. Favourite singer– S.P. Balasubramaniam
  5. Favourite T.V. Series– F.R.I.E.N.D.S
  6. Current favourite series– Good Witch, Fuller house, Modern Family 
  7. Current favourite series (Indian)– Mahabharata on Star Plus
  8. Favourite Actor- Gerard Butler and Ranveer Singh, Shahid Kapoor
  9. Favourite Actress- Ann Hathaway and Deepika Padukone, Priyanka Chopra
  10. Currently watching- Victorious! πŸ˜‚

Other favorites:

  1. Favourite author- J.K. Rowling and Stephen King 
  2. Favourite YouTuber– Kaushal Beauty and IISuperwomenII 😍😍
  3. Just subscribed on YouTube– Vidhya Vox! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
  4. Favourite instagrammer- beautybyhayley365
  5. Favourite fashion app– Roposo 

All about me:

  1. Me in one word– Foodie! 
  2. Best known for– my advices and helping friends around tough spots! 
  3. Strangers think– I am rude and unfriendly 
  4. Friends think – I’m honest and stubborn 
  5. My best trait– very trusting 
  6. My worst trait– Mood swings 
  7. I can’t live without– Music and Books 
  8. My take on life– Time heals all wounds! Until then live life with patience and courage! 
  9. My ambitions- Not much now. I used to be very ambitious. But I would still love to travel all around the world! 
  10. Word of wisdom- People think Love is the most important thing in this world. I beg to differ. The most important thing in this world is RESPECT! Even if you feel like you are loved by someone, if you aren’t respected by them, get out of there! Because, love is superficial-it fades! 

So that’s all I can think of sharing at this moment guys! This will say everything about me and the type of person I am. Hope you have gotten to know me a little better! 

Author:

Passion- Writing and Reading Interests- Beauty, books, movies, FOOD! Combine the both together and you get the most smashing Blog ever!!! :) Love......... Kani..........

Leave a Reply

