Posted in My Ramblings!, Product Reviews

Replica cosmetics: colour-win haul!

Hi Friends! 

How are you all today? 

So some time back, I wrote a post on fake/ Replica Kylie lip vault (holiday edition). I compared the liquid lipsticks to a very authentic NYX liquid lipstick and explained why buying these fake products isn’t really worth it! You can find the post Here

However, there are a lot of online stores and sellers that are selling Replica cosmetics and it is really really tempting to actually go for it. I’m sure a lot of you guys feel the same way too. So this post is for all you guys who wanna know how you can satisfy your curiosity without hurting yourself in any way! 

I recently stumbled upon this amazing little online store called colour-win.com! 

Visit the site Here 

It is every girls dream store. They sell only Replica cosmetics which include brands like Kylie cosmetics, Anastasia Beverly Hills, Too Faced, Urban Decay, Huda beauty etc. They sell a range of products like compacts, foundation, eyeshadow palette, liquid lipsticks etc. Now here is the tricky part, they are equally risky to use and so it is absolutely your personal choice to take or leave my view! šŸ˜„

I ordered all sorts of stuff from this website so that I can give you guys a well informed advice! And honestly, the liquid lipsticks are no better in this store too. They are so thin, sticky and smell weird. What actually caught me by surprise was the eyeshadow palettes and highlighter kits! They are super pigmented and very very very similar top the original palettes! 

Here are a few palettes I ordered-

Beauty Killer eyeshadow palette by Jeffrey Star



Peach eyeshadow palette by Kylie cosmetics-


Glow Kit highlighter by Anastasia Beverly hills-


Nicole Guerriero Palette by Anastasia Beverly Hills-

I was fairly impressed by the quality of these palettes, the pigmentation and how long they lasted! I wouldn’t know if it’s as good as the authentic ones as I have never tried them but they come pretty close to the quality of a decent drug store products! 

And the main thing about these products are, their use is very external! On the eye lids, on the cheeks or on the nose kinda products are different from on the lips kinda products! They are safer. So I think there is my curiosity quenched without having to sacrifice on my health or skin! šŸ˜‹šŸ˜‹

What do you guys think of fake/Replica cosmetics? Let me know in the comments below! Do follow me on Instagram to stay with me through my day! šŸ˜

Author:

Passion- Writing and Reading Interests- Beauty, books, movies, FOOD! Combine the both together and you get the most smashing Blog ever!!! :) Love......... Kani..........

One thought on “Replica cosmetics: colour-win haul!

Leave a Reply

