Posted in Inspired Makeup

Sky n Clouds inspired Eye makeup! β›…οΈβ˜οΈπŸŒ€

Hi Guys, 

It’s been a while since I did my last “inspired Eye makeup” look. Well I have been looking for inspirations and stuff and now I am here with this amazing Sky n Clouds Inspired Eye makeup look! Check it out! 


I loved creating this look and couldnt wait to share it with you all! Especially because it is so easy and takes very less number of products. 

So read on to know how I created this look! 

  • First and foremost, I primed my eyes with B&D concealer. I’m thinking I should get myself an eyeshadow primer! 
  • I used the NYX Jumbo Eye pencil in the shade Milk all over my lids. Since I was using light shades, I wanted the colour to pop out! 


Maybelline “The Brights” eyeshadow palette was all it took for this look! 

  1. For the crease, with a light hand at that! 
  2. For the inner corner of my eyes and I built it up a bit to make it prominent. 
  3. For the outer corner of my eyes and I built it up nicely until I was happy with the shade and look. 

That completed the eyeshadow part of the look. For eye liner, I wanted it to be in sync with the whole eye makeup. So I chose the Royal Blue pencil eyeliner and lined my upper lids. 


I then lined my lower lash line with the shade 1 from The Brights palette. Finally I completed the look with generous splash of The Great Lash mascara by Maybelline! I applied around 3 coats of the product to my upper as well as lower lashes!

And that’s all! 


This eye makeup look is absolutely perfect for the summer! It’s in sync with the nature! πŸ˜›πŸ˜…

What do you guys think of it? Let me know! 

Love…… Kani….. πŸ’πŸ’–

Author:

Passion- Writing and Reading Interests- Beauty, books, movies, FOOD! Combine the both together and you get the most smashing Blog ever!!! :) Love......... Kani..........

2 thoughts on “Sky n Clouds inspired Eye makeup! β›…οΈβ˜οΈπŸŒ€

Leave a Reply

