Posted in Product Reviews

Zingara by Colorpop!

Hi Guyz…..

I am coming out with the reviews on the products I got from Colorpop, Just like I promised I would. Starting obviously with the one that I loved the most! Their Eye-shadow collection has got a lot of praise and appreciation and now I know why!

The combo looks like so, 4 mono eye-shadows.

20170217_125737-1

2 matte shadows, 1 satin and 1 pearlized. I got a chance to get a peek at their range of eye-shadows, one eye-shadow from each type. It is sold for $18 (about 1250/- Rs) for 4 mono shadows.

Here are the swatches—

Jinxie
Jinxie- The Pearlized mono eye-shadow
Paradox
Paradox- The satin one
Elixir
Elixir- Matte eye Shadow
Seeker
Seeker- Matte eye shadow
So quickly reviewing the product-

  • They are so damn silky and creamy and applies like a dream.
  • The pigmentation is SPOT ON.
  • It lasts  for a really long time.
  • It is absolutely affordable (about 310/- Rs each)
  • I loveeeeeeeeeeee Them.

I know you guyz are expecting me to mention the cons/ negatives as well. But seriously guyz, I couldn’t find a single negative point to say about these little pieces of magic. 🙂

Have you guyz tried them yet? If you have, then what are your favourite shades? I would love to know. And if you haven’t, Then rush! Right now!

Love……. Kani……

Author:

Passion- Writing and Reading Interests- Beauty, books, movies, FOOD! Combine the both together and you get the most smashing Blog ever!!! :) Love......... Kani..........

Leave a Reply

