Posted in Confessions Sunday

Confessions Sunday #3- Dear Diary!

Hi Friends, 

Well……… It’s Sunday! And I wanted to share yet another secret about me and my life! 

I love to maintain a dairy! 

Mine is the kind of diary that when you see it you want to read it. I keep it short and add a few souvenirs and stuff to remember that day! Like business cards of hotels where I ate, tissue papers & stirrers from coffee shops, some random pics etc. It makes my diary look colourful as well as when I see that souvenir, I don’t even need to read the page! 

But lately I have been too busy to maintain an actual diary (book, hard bound and all that) So I was looking through the iOS app store for a journal app. And I’m really really happy with what I found! Check it out- 


Grid Diary is very simple and effective and the kind of organised that I love! 


Just a tap on the grid and write down all of your feelings through the day! It’s simply amazing! I love this app and also, it is free! 

Guys, would you like to know something about me? Do comment below and I will make sure to answer them as a part of my Confessions Sunday post! 

Do follow me on Insta and Facebook! 

Love…… KANI…… 

Author:

Passion- Writing and Reading Interests- Beauty, books, movies, FOOD! Combine the both together and you get the most smashing Blog ever!!! :) Love......... Kani..........

2 thoughts on “Confessions Sunday #3- Dear Diary!

Leave a Reply

