Posted in Blogging Challenge

7 Days of blogging challenge- Day 3- Birth of my Blog

Hi Friends

So, I thought about all the topics in the world to blog about while I was brainstorming. I could write, quite well. All I wanted out of my blog is, If even one person that comes across my posts is benefited by it in some way. That said, I needed to write something that could be benefiting for my readers. That’s when my Sweet little sister suggested that I should blog my reviews on various products. First question I asked her was, “Who would be interested in what I feel or don’t?” She reminded me that she has been asking for my suggestion and advice on what to buy and what not to, ever since she can remember. When I thought about it, I realized that I have given advice and suggestions to a lot of my relatives and friends as well. Mainly cuz I loved trying out various products and I loved to have choices at everything! That is how I came about Creating “Kani’s View”- A Beauty and lifestyle Blog with a personal touch!

Well, I am now a beauty blogger and I am blogging about all these amazing cosmetics, skin-care products, hair-care products and so on. Does that mean, anyone without all these goodies & products are not beautiful? ABSOLUTELY NOT! Beauty is all about perception. I could put on every single cosmetic from my stash and yet my hubby feels that I look the prettiest just after I wake up in the morning! My father’s eyes wells up every time I put on a Silk Sari and some simple gold jewellery! When I wear a Red Bindhi on my forehead, My granny looks at me with so much Awe in her eyes! Sunset Orange dress is nothing in-front of the beauty of actual Sunset. Ocean Blue eye-liner cannot compete with the serenity of an Ocean. In Bloom eye-shadow palette or Actual Blooming Blossoms?

Ok, I am done showing off all the poetic writing skills. What I mean is, I am just a product reviewer and I share stuff from MY Life, From MY Point of View. It may not necessarily be the same for anyone of you. But if I have helped you out to make one smart purchase or I have given you one useful tip, then do let me know. I will be the happiest person on earth! J

Love…….. Kani…….

Author:

Passion- Writing and Reading Interests- Beauty, books, movies, FOOD! Combine the both together and you get the most smashing Blog ever!!! :) Love......... Kani..........

One thought on “7 Days of blogging challenge- Day 3- Birth of my Blog

Leave a Reply

